Contact & Board

The board consists of:

  • President: Ward Lorenz
  • Treasurer: Alessio Pattyn
  • Secretary: Hendrik Vandenbroecke
  • Gear guru: Arend Ryckeboer
  • Bartender: Jonathan Van Waeyenberg
  • ICT nerd: Cedric De Smet
  • Logistics & events: Mieke Degroote and Daan Raymaekers

You can find (most of) us every Thursday night after 22h at the clubhouse or contact us at

The bank account number is
IBAN: BE03 7340 3133 8584